CALENDAR

CALENDAR

 

Holiday Schedule

The Credit Union will be closed on the following Holidays:

 

HOLIDAYS 2019
New Year's Day Monday January 1
Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday January 21
President's Day Monday February 18
Memorial Day Monday May 27
Independence Day Thursday July 4
Labor Day Monday September 2
Columbus Day Monday October 14
Veterans Day Monday Nombember 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 28
Day after Thanksgiving Friday November 29
Christmas Day Wednesday December 25


© 2005-2019 Technicolor Federal Credit Union All Rights Reserved. Tel: 818.973.4900


This Credit Union is Federally Insured by the National Credit Union Administration.